

Dorothea Dix Campus Map



Adams (B1): Secretary's Office General Counsel Budget & Analysis Communications Government Affairs Human Resources

Anderson (D3): Information Technology Division

Ashby (B1): Human Resources Property & Construction

Broughton (D2): Information Technology Division

Brown (D3): Division of Health Service Regulation Healthcare Personnel Registry/Credentialing and Education Adult Care Licensure Section

Clark (D2): Division of State Operated Healthcare Facilities

Dix Café (C3)

Dix Maintenance (C2)

Dix Warehouse (B3): Dix Motor Fleet

Dobbin (D3): Division of Health Benefits (NC Medicaid) Information Technology Division

Edgerton (B2): Division of Health Service Regulation

Hargrove (C3): Division of Health Benefits (NC Medicaid)

Harvey (D3): Information Technology Division

Haywood (C2): Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Services Haywood Gym

Hoey (D2): Division of Health Benefits (NC Medicaid) Procurement, Contracts and Grants

Kirby (B1): Division of Health Benefits (NC Medicaid)

Lineberger (B2): Division of Health Service Regulation

McBryde (C3): Division of Health Benefits (NC Medicaid)

★ ENTRANCE Division of Social Services Information Technology Division Division of Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Royster (B3): Division of Public Health Division of Social Services

Ruggles (D2): ID Badge Office

Spruill Annex (C3): Controller Internal Audit

Taylor (D4): Division of Aging and Adult Services

Williams (B2): Division of Health Service Regulation Construction Mental Health Licensure

Wright (B2): Division of Health Service Regulation Emergency Medical Services